Organizational structure

  • Last Modify Date:2015-06-18
  1. The OSHA consists of a "Planning and Occupational Health Division," "Occupational Safety Division," "Occupational Accident Labor Protection Division," three "Occupational Safety and Health Centers" in northern, central, and southern Taiwan, "Secretariat," "Personnel Office," "Accounting and Statistics Office," "Civil Service Ethics Office," and "Information Management Office."

  2. The OSHA's three divisions are mainly responsible for the planning, implementation and management of laws and regulations, policies, systems, and projects. "Occupational Safety and Health Centers" are restructured from labor inspection offices of each district and have expanded service functions. The centers are responsible for the affairs of supervision, inspections, accident prevention, guidance and assistance related to occupational safety and health.

  • News From:osha
  • Publish Date:2015-04-20
  • Hit Rate:15115
Visitor 107859

Address: 9th Floor, No.83, Second Section, Yanping N. Road, Datong District, Taipei City,Taiwan 10346, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-8995-6866 Fax: 886-2-8590-2960
Best viewed with 1024*768 resolution