Enter to the main content area

Organization Structure

  • Last updated:2021-10-18

Ministry of Labor

Administrative unit:
Department of General Planning
Department of Employment Relations
Department of Labor Insurance
Department of Employment Welfare and Retirement
Department of Labor Standards and Equal Employment
Department of Legal Services

Staff unit:
Department of General Affairs
Department of Human Resource
Department of Civil Service Ethics
Department of Accounting
Department of Statistics
Department of Information Management

Third level agency (institution):
Bureau of Labor Insurance
Workforce Development Agency
Bureau of Labor Funds
Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Institute of Labor, Occupational Safety and Health

Fourth level agency (institution)

Taipei-Keelung-Yilan-Hualien-Kinmen-Matsu Regional Branch
Taoyuan-Hsinchu-Miaoli Regional Branch
Taichung-Changhua-Nantou Regional Branch
Yunlin-Chiayi-Tainan Regional Branch
Kaohsiung-Pingtung-Penghu-Taitung Regional Branch
Skill Evaluation Center

  • Source:Department of Human Resource
  • Publication Date:2015-04-20
  • Count Views: