Enter to the main content area

Organizational structure

  • Last updated:2021-10-18
  1. The OSHA consists of a "Planning and Occupational Health Division," "Occupational Safety Division," "Occupational Accident Labor Protection Division," three "Occupational Safety and Health Centers" in northern, central, and southern Taiwan, "Secretariat," "Personnel Office," "Accounting and Statistics Office," "Civil Service Ethics Office," and "Information Management Office."

  2. The OSHA's three divisions are mainly responsible for the planning, implementation and management of laws and regulations, policies, systems, and projects. "Occupational Safety and Health Centers" are restructured from labor inspection offices of each district and have expanded service functions. The centers are responsible for the affairs of supervision, inspections, accident prevention, guidance and assistance related to occupational safety and health.

  • Source:Occupational Safety and Health Administration
  • Publication Date:2015-04-20
  • Count Views: